Work From Anywhere Enterprise Conference

Wednesday 29 - Thursday 30 July

The industry’s first virtual conference bringing together leaders in endpoint management, digital experience monitoring, and ITSM brought to you by 1E

Work From Anywhere Enterprise Conference

Speakers from

servicenow
Forrester
constellation research
NTT Data
1E

#WFAenterprise
Agenda

9:00 - 9:30 EST | 14:00 - 14:30 BST

[Keynote] Beyond COVID: The emergence of the work from anywhere enterprise

Join Forrester and 1E’s Founder and CEO, Sumir Karayi, as they kick off #WFAenterprise discussing the new enterprise IT agenda in the wake of COVID-19. They’ll be discussing how enterprises have transitioned from flexible working to coronavirus-driven full-scale remote working, and how they’re now finding their feet in a new, ‘work from anywhere’ model. Presenting key challenges, this session will explore the ways enterprises can rebuild for 2020 and beyond.

JP

Gownder

Sumir

Karayi

9:30 - 10:30 EST | 14:30 - 15:30 BST

[Session 1] The state of the remote employee experience and digital workplace in 2020

In this session, we’re exploring the results of the first-ever review of the remote employee experience and digital workplace post-COVID. Get a first look at 1E’s exclusive research, ‘Predictions for the Digital Workplace 2020 and Beyond: The 2020 Remote Employee Survey’ to answer the question we’re all asking right now: What can IT do to help the digital employee succeed in a work from anywhere enterprise?

Paul

Hardy

Sumir

Karayi

10:30 - 11:00 EST | 15:30 - 16:00 BST

[Session 2] Partner Session TBD

11:00 - 11:30 EST | 16:00 - 16:30 BST

[Session 3] Creating frictionless employee experiences in the work from anywhere enterprise

Improving employee productivity and experience starts with integrating employee experience monitoring into your digital workplace strategy. In this session, NTT DATA will discuss how IT can build frictionless employee experiences that start with the endpoint.

Erik

Jost

11:30 - 12:00 EST | 16:30 - 17:00 BST

[Session 4] The state of the remote employee experience and digital workplace in financial services

How has the mass-shift to remote working impacted financial service employees and businesses? Do you know that 74% of remote employees working in the financial services sector aren’t concerned about endpoint security when WFH? Join this session if you’re looking to get the latest insights on how the remote employee experience in financial services has been impacted by the pandemic and what IT should be doing in response.

Jason

Keogh

12:00 - 12:30 EST | 17:00 - 17:30 BST

[Session 5] The state of the remote employee experience and digital workplace in pharma and healthcare

In healthcare, 50% of the workforce isn’t satisfied with the IT support they’re getting when working remotely. IT and EUC leaders in healthcare should join this session to get the latest insights on how employee experience, productivity, and satisfaction has been impacted by the COVID pandemic and what they can do to rebuild a work from anywhere enterprise IT strategy in response.

Rob

Peterscheck

9:00 - 9:30 EST | 14:00 - 14:30 BST

[Keynote] The IT infrastructure blueprint: how to build the work from anywhere enterprise

In this session, digital transformation expert Dion Hinchliffe presents the 2020 work from anywhere enterprise IT infrastructure blueprint based on the findings of 1E’s latest research. Join this session to understand the technical elements of the WFA enterprise and the role endpoint management, digital experience monitoring, and ITSM play in the new enterprise IT architecture.

Dion

Hinchcliffe

Sumir

Karayi

9:30 - 10:15 EST | 14:30 - 15:15 BST

[Session 1] How to choose a digital experience monitoring solution

What makes a great digital experience monitoring tool and what should you be looking for when choosing one? In this session with Forrester and 1E, we’ll be diving into an overview of the DEM market, its key components, and what separates good from great in an increasingly crowded field. It’s a not-to-miss session with Forrester’s leading DEM analyst and a must for any IT leader thinking about their WFA strategy in a post-COVID world.

Rich

Lane

Sumir

Karayi

10:15 - 10:45 EST | 15:15 - 15:45 BST

[Session 2] How Microsoft’s technology is supporting remote employees in a post-COVID world

Want to know exactly what Microsoft’s up to right now and how they’re supporting enterprises’ remote employees in a post-COVID world? This session, led by MVP Shaun Cassells, will go through the technical capabilities currently on offer from Microsoft and where 1E augments to enhance that offering.

Shaun

Cassells

11:15 - 11:45 EST | 16:15 - 16:45 BST

[Session 3] Scaling real-time ITSM for the work from anywhere enterprise

What role does ITSM play in the WFA enterprise? Join this session to hear why enterprises must optimize and enhance the service desk with real-time ITSM capability and how to build it into your work from anywhere IT strategy.

11:45 - 12:30 EST | 16:45 - 17:30 BST

[Session 4] What endpoint management and digital experience monitoring tools are available in the market?

Want to know how 1E’s Tachyon stacks up against the competition for endpoint management and digital experience monitoring? This session’s for those looking to compare tooling and capability in a crowded playing field—and understand the strengths of a single platform to manage endpoints in the work from anywhere enterprise.

12:30 - 13:00 EST | 17:30 - 18:00 BST

[Session 5] How Tachyon is supporting the work from anywhere enterprise

Endpoint management, digital experience monitoring, and real-time ITSM are critical components of the work from anywhere enterprise IT infrastructure. This session demonstrates how Tachyon can support those core pillars and help IT achieve the future vision of the workplace, delivered from a single agent and a single platform.

Rob

Peterscheck

Speakers

Featuring a who’s who of industry luminaries, our packed agenda showcases some of the finest experts in endpoint management, digital experience monitoring, and ITSM

JP Gownder

JP Gownder

VP, Principal Analyst

Forrester

Paul Hardy

Paul Hardy

Evangelist, Chief Innovation Office

ServiceNow

Dion Hinchcliffe

Dion Hinchcliffe

VP and Senior Analyst

Constellation Research

  • Sumir Karayi

    Sumir Karayi

    Founder & CEO

    1E

    Erik Jost

    Erik Jost

    Chief Technologist

    NTT DATA

    Rich Lane

    Rich Lane

    Senior Analyst

    Forrester

    Rob Peterscheck

    Rob Peterschek

    VP Product

    1E

  • Amy Collins

    Amy Collins

    VP Marketing

    1E

    Jason Keogh

    Jason Keogh

    Partner Chief Technologist

    1E

    Shaun cassells

    Shaun Cassells

    Principal Solutions Engineer

    1E

Why attend
#WFAenterprise?

18

Speakers

12

Sessions

Become a work from anywhere enterprise evangelist

Two days to get fully up to speed on the IT infrastructure landscape post-COVID and learn how you can spearhead WFA transformation within your organization

Get your employee experience and transformation questions answered

Take part in live chats throughout the two days and put your biggest challenges and questions direct to our panel of experts

Network with a wide-ranging set of experts

Direct access to MVPs, solution consultants, industry thought leaders, analysts, and your peers to help manage the new IT normal

Get exclusive access to all WFA 2020 content

At the end of the two-days you’ll be emailed the entire agenda’s worth of collateral including exclusive research, all speaker decks, whitepapers and recordings

#WFAenterprise

powered by 1E

Fill in the form to

Register for the WFA Conference 2020